Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lonestar Medical -  - Family Medicine

Lonestar Medical

Family Medicine located in New Braunfels, TX

29 total reviews

Lonestar Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great very professional doctor and staff
William S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Highly professional Certified Medical Assistant and caring, attentive and outstanding care plan.
Wanna KATHY B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Best Dr around anywhere. Staff at front desk are friendly, know our names and work us in as quick as possible. The nurse taking blood, Jackie, was spectacular! Love Dr Gruehlkey.
Summer R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to get in on short notice.
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Wonderful Experience! Professional and Friendly Staff...Would highly recommend!
Daniel K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Professional, courteous, personable. Highly recommend.
Ryan L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Gruhlkey is always extremely helpful and professional. His staff are always kind and they are eager to get you seen by the physician and back on your way.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent and efficient. High tech, ie, reminders of appointments (by text), excellent staff, and minimal (if any) waiting to actually be seen by the doctor.
Don D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Class 1 Flight. Awesome care and profound service.
Teresa K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always have a great experience. Staff is so helpful and caring.
Luke G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very helpful and nice people
Lareigh F.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr G provided a quick but quality visit and I really felt he was understanding a pain that I have been feeling for a long time but unable to explain.
Ricardo Z.
Submitted 08/22/19
The doctor and the staff are excellent
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/21/19
My wife and I have been using Lone Star Medical for 12 years. I ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr Grulhkey and his staff. They are the best in town.
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great staff is great
Donald H.
Submitted 08/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Gruhlkey and his staff. They are personable and professional. Well done.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Outstanding. Great place for a class I medical. Dr. Gruhlkey and staff have our best interests in mind when providing service.
Klayton I.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Gruhlkey made the FAA physical straight forward and a seamless process! Thanks for the ease of scheduling and timely completion.
Steven L.
Submitted 08/14/19
I’ve been with Dr Jay about fifteen years now and has always been awesome.
Troy O.
Submitted 08/14/19
All of my concerns were resolved

Insurance

Lonestar Medical accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
United Healthcare