Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lonestar Medical -  - Family Medicine

Lonestar Medical

Family Medicine located in New Braunfels, TX

98 total reviews

Lonestar Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefano D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Gruhlkey and the stuff at Lone Star Medical are amazing. Very friendly crew. Quickly took care of the general exam, blood draw and flu vaccine without cutting corners. Dr. Gruhlkey spent the time to ask about any concerns or issues. Great experience overall!
Ronald L.
Submitted 10/16/20
My wife and I have gone to Dr Grulhkey at Lone Star Medical since we moved here 12 years ago. We could not be more satisfied and pleased with the quality of service and the way we have been treated at each visit we have made. We strongly recommend Dr. Grulhkey and his staff at Lone Star Medical.
Arnulfo G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great people and doctor
Clinton P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Short wait time and great staff! I’ve already recommended to a friend.
Juan H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very knowledgeable.
Irene M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Gruhlkey was very attentive as always. He really listens to my needs.
Kevin K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Plumb is a great chiropractor. He his knowledge of the human skeleton and muscular make up of the body is very comforting. He doesn't just adjust you, he explains the what and why of it too. I have seen other chiropractors over the years, but this is where I will go from now on.
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/09/20
On time with appointment. Friendly office staff and nurses. Doctor was on time seeing us and very thorough.
Juan R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Lady at the front desk was a bit grumpy but she helped me after all. The Doctor was great and helpful. Thanks !
Lisa J.
Submitted 09/02/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Gruhlkey and his nurse, Tonya. I felt very comfortable during the testing which was quick and painless. I appreciate Dr. Gruhlkey’s professional manner, his sincere attentiveness when I was speaking and his thorough answers to my questions. Blessed to have found him and his staff.
James H.
Submitted 08/21/20
My first visit was very good
Edward S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always top notch service!!!
Davey M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent service!! Short wait time
Ronald H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Gruhlkey and his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend all family and friends to Dr. Gruhlkey’s office.
Gary R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Polite, professional and promt.
Ernest F.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very professional.
James P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Gruhlkey is awesome. Always takes the time to discuss your issues and is always concerned for your health and well-being. All the staff there are great as well. Highly recommend!!
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/21/20
The staff is professional, courteous And fast. Dr. Gruhlkey is great!!
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very good first impression
Stephen M.
Submitted 07/02/20
As usual, the entire staff was exceptional. I arrived 15 minutes early for my flight physical but was seen right away. Dr. Gruhlkey does an outstanding job examining you, answering any questions, and completing the physical in a thorough and efficient manner.

Insurance

Lonestar Medical accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
United Healthcare