Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lonestar Medical -  - Family Medicine

Lonestar Medical

Family Medicine located in New Braunfels, TX

116 total reviews

Lonestar Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Gruhlkey is so knowledgeable and helpful!
Boe J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Fast and Friendly
Melinda B.
Submitted 01/09/21
I love Dr Gruhlkey and all of the staff at Lone Star Medical!!!
Jerri W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very thorough and explained what was going on.
Herman S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent patient service and care by all since day 1 that I have been seeing Dr. Gruhlkey. H. Dave Sanchez
Kip C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Gruhlkey and the staff are always on their A game! There’s never any unnecessary waiting, and all the staff are super friendly and to the point! A pleasure to have close to home!
Paige W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Gruhlkey and his staff were very nice and attentive!
Emilee T.
Submitted 12/22/20
We have been patients of Dr. Gruhlkey for more than 10 years. He and his staff are fantastic! They are knowledgeable and caring.
Jason H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great visits. Easy to appreciate the fantastic office staff, on time appointments, and caring Doctor. I drive a long way to see the good Dr., and will continue to do so.
William DOUG A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very insightful & helpful with my health challenges.
John A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always great service with Dr. Plumb. Keeps appointments on time. Highly recommend.
Chester F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good
Chester F.
Submitted 11/23/20
On time,good discussions with Doctor and Nurse, helpful suggestions on better health
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very little wait time on arrival or for the doctor. Dr. Gruhlkey is not in a rush to get to the next patient. As a patient, I feel he listens to me and is attentive to any situation or concern.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Attentive and timely; never felt rushed. First time patient but impressed with Dr. G and staff!
Steven L.
Submitted 11/04/20
I have been going to Dr Gruhlkey now for about fifteen years. It’s always the same. This office has always been Awesome!! In all categories. Professional, and treat you like family. That’s why I keep going to him.
William D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great visit.
Bradley H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Gruhlkey is AWESOME!!
Stefano D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Gruhlkey and the stuff at Lone Star Medical are amazing. Very friendly crew. Quickly took care of the general exam, blood draw and flu vaccine without cutting corners. Dr. Gruhlkey spent the time to ask about any concerns or issues. Great experience overall!
Ronald L.
Submitted 10/16/20
My wife and I have gone to Dr Grulhkey at Lone Star Medical since we moved here 12 years ago. We could not be more satisfied and pleased with the quality of service and the way we have been treated at each visit we have made. We strongly recommend Dr. Grulhkey and his staff at Lone Star Medical.

Insurance

Lonestar Medical accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
United Healthcare