Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Lonestar Medical -  - Family Medicine

Lonestar Medical

Family Medicine located in New Braunfels, TX

69 total reviews

Lonestar Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad P.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great Dr. and great coustomer service.
David S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always a great experience.
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/12/20
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken in right away no waiting. Saw Dr. Gruhlkey and discussed my symptoms and test were done. Great service.
Jean Pierre D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
John T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love the people. Great care and conversations. Not the standard get them in and get them out atmosphere. Refreshing
Richard B.
Submitted 03/02/20
First class all the way around.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Gruhlkey and staff are very friendly and professional. Great bedside manner.
Ronald R.
Submitted 12/28/19
Returned to New Braunfels after being gone for 5 years, scheduled a yearly physical with Dr. J upon my return. He is the same good guy and great family Dr. as always. Thank you Dr. J for being who you are.
Nora S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Staff is great ! Dr. Gruhlkey is a great Doctor.... would recommend to anyone!! He’s the Best !!
Ian B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Quick, thorough, and painless FAA Class 1.
William BILL W.
Submitted 12/13/19
I didn’t have to wait for the appointment to see the Dr., staff was very efficient.
Paula M.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have been a patient for 11 years and always receive excellent care!
Cliff A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always satisfied with the attention we receive!
Christopher F.
Submitted 12/09/19
A great Doctors office
David B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast, friendly and out the door.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/05/19
.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Lonestar Medical has always been great! The staff is awesome and Dr G and Ms Sue are great!
Christie F.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always great love the staff
Antonio D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great attention. Dr Gruhlkey does a fantastic job listening to my concerns and addresses them promptly . Very satisfied.
James M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Quick efficient quality care.

Insurance

Lonestar Medical accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
United Healthcare