Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Lonestar Medical -  - Family Medicine

Lonestar Medical

Family Medicine located in New Braunfels, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
485 total reviews

Lonestar Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The staff here is so knowledgeable, friendly and so genuine! And the doctor had my confidence after the very first visit. Highly recommend them!!
Truco F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great staff. Been going there 10 yrs. My appointment time is on time or a little earlier. Doctor J great to talk to and doesn’t wast time
Kathie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I have been with dr gruhlkey for 15 yrs or so I love this office
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
All staff and clinical professionals at LSM are always kind, cordial and knowledgeable and care for each patient with their best care in mind. My husband and I have been patients of Dr Gruhlkey for over 10 years... we thank him and his staff for all they do for all their patients...
Dale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. G. is the most personable and knowledgeable doc you will find in NB.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent as always!
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Staff is very friendly and professional I highly recommend them to everyone.
Tera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very thorough, intelligent and i felt comfortable
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly, Thorough, No wait, On time or early.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Quick and efficient. Allocates enough time to address all issues or concerns. Friendly thorough staff.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Fantastic experience with Dr Gruhlkey and staff every visit.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was wonderful to be able to sit and talk to Dr Gruhlkey about my concerns. He really listened to me and was very knowledgeable. He was able to offer solutions. I wold definitely recommend Dr Gruhlkey
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was seen almost immediately. Thanks
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very professional. Exceptional service
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great experience!
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Love Lonestar Medical!! The doctors, nurses, office staff... everyone is great!
Shane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent care
Gordon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
No time wasted here. Very efficient. Highly recommend.
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very pleasant and informative. Glad Dr Stigall referred me to them.
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Professional, efficient & friendly!

Insurance

Lonestar Medical accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
United Healthcare