Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Lonestar Medical -  - Family Medicine

Lonestar Medical

Family Medicine located in New Braunfels, TX

270 total reviews

Lonestar Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lonestar Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Best Hands Down Quick Real Deal I have hated every Doctor before them. I brag for 30 mins after every visit First Class
Jean Pierre D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
James O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone at Lone Star Medical has been extremely helpful an accommodating. Dr. Gruhlkey is always caring and kind.
Brandon C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Went in for flight physical, and now switching over to primary care.
James B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Quick, painless and very friendly!
Alberto M.
Submitted 05/14/22
I can always trust Dr. Gruhlkey and I am satisfied with his care.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Perfect for my needs
Susan Z.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Grulkey is so knowledgeable and spends the time to get to the root of your issue. No question goes unanswered. Tania was amazing administering the multitude of allergy shots! The front office is very personable and attempts to accommodate any/all requests.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great experience
Michael S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Gruhlkey is great! Takes time to talk to you, not in a rush at all. All the office staff is so nice and friendly. Really like this practice.
Gerald (JERRY) B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Well worth the drive from Austin!
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great care, friendly and efficient!
Steven S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Awesome as usual.
John K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good Nursing staff and Dr Gruhlkey
Matthew F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent staff and service
PAUL C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always a great experience! Dr. Gruhlkey and his staff are awesome! I highly recommend him and his staff for your medical needs!
William O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great service from staff and Doctor.
Chris Y.
Submitted 04/25/22
The Lone Star Medical team is the best group I have ever worked with. They always take care and address all my health needs and concerns. When looking for someone to take care of you or your whole family. Give them a call. They won’t disappoint.
Jon H.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very considerate in making sure all of my questions/concerns were addressed
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Awesome

Insurance

Lonestar Medical accepts most major insurance. If you have any questions about your eligibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Humana Choice Care
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
United Healthcare